MR WEST END POOL
Mesa Regal RV Resort

Show Information

Taquata: Tabata interval training is one of the most effective types of high intensity interval training (HiiT). Mixing this format with the properties of water through a variety of simple yet intense exercises, allows each class to blast away the calories and increase resting metabolic rate. Whether your goal is muscle tone, weight loss, cross training, or just some fun, tAQUAta™ will help you get there...........If Event in the future shows sold out, it only means that it is not available yet.
Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, November 22, 2019 10:15AM Purchase
Monday, November 25, 2019 10:15AM Purchase
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 1:15PM Purchase
Monday, December 2, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, December 6, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, December 9, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, December 13, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, December 16, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, December 20, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, December 23, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, December 27, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, December 30, 2019 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, January 3, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, January 6, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, January 10, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, January 13, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, January 17, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, January 20, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, January 24, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, January 27, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, January 31, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, February 3, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, February 7, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, February 10, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, February 14, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, February 17, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, February 21, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, February 24, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, February 28, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, March 2, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, March 6, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, March 9, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, March 13, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, March 16, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, March 20, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, March 23, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1:15PM Sold out
Friday, March 27, 2020 10:15AM Sold out
Monday, March 30, 2020 10:15AM Sold out